Unternehmen

Ansprechpartner

Telefon direkt: 03671 5519
Zentralfax: 03671 551999


Geschäftsführung:

Gunter Anding

anding@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-0
Prokurist:

Thomas Pawelleck

pawelleck@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-23 0162 / 2640423

Wiebke Giensch

w.giensch@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-21
Projektleitung / Technische Abwicklung:

Uwe Briesner

briesner@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-13 0162 / 2640402

Florian Junghans

junghans@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-26 0157 / 2640180

Jan Tänzer

taenzer@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-34 0162 / 2640438

Andreas Jerzy

jerzy@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-18 0162 / 2640401

Eckhard Duddeck

duddeck@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-29 0152 / 37650563

Martin Feiste

feiste@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-33 0152 / 37650554

Gerd Spindler

spindler@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-30 0152 / 37650550

Eric Ruder

ruder@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-20 0152 / 37650557

Sebastian Wowra

wowra@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-0 0162 / 2640407
Kundendienst, Elektro & Klima:

24 h Notdienst

-
- 0171 / 2882749

Lars Schieke

schieke@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-17 0162 / 2640413

Thomas Pawelleck

pawelleck@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-23 0162 / 2640423
Angebote / Kalkulation:

Torsten Hähnel-Lenz

Haehnel-lenz@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-24
Allgemeine Verwaltung:

Sandra Meiland

info@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-0

Marion Waniek

waniek@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-14

Mandy Kloss

kloss@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-27

Susanne Mayer

mayer@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-16
Buchhaltung:

Wiebke Giensch

w.giensch@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-21
Personal:

Nicole Röller

roeller@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 5519-22
Revision & Dokumentation:

Heike Wohlfarth

wohlfarth@doerr-saalfeld.de
03671 / 551915
Werkzeuge / Lager:

Matthias Lang

-
03671 / 5519-19 -

Rico Tobiaschek

tobiaschek@doerr-saalfeld.de
0152 / 37650561
Datenschutz: